Menu

Staff


CLCNSW staff

Name Position Contact
Polly Porteous Executive Director polly.porteous@clcnsw.org.au
Zachary Armytage Aboriginal Legal Access Program Coordinator zachary@clcnsw.org.au
Holly Brooke Sector Relations Officer holly.brooke@clcnsw.org.au
Laurel Draffen Capacity Building Coordinator laurel.draffen@clcnsw.org.au
Bruce Knobloch Member Services Officer bruce.knobloch@clcnsw.org.au
Mark Riboldi Advocacy & Communications Coorinator mark.riboldi@clcnsw.org.au
Julie Robson Manager, Financial Service julie.robson@clcnsw.org.au
Joanna Bednarska Bookkeeper, Financial Service joanna.bednarska@clcnsw.org.au

 

News

View the news archive

What's new

Reconciliation Action Plan 2014-17

Strategic Plan 2015-18