Menu

Staff


CLCNSW staff

Name Position Contact
Tim Leach Executive Director tim.leach@clcnsw.org.au
Zachary Armytage Aboriginal Legal Access Program Coordinator zachary@clcnsw.org.au
Laurel Draffen Capacity Building Coordinator laurel.draffen@clcnsw.org.au
Mark Riboldi Advocacy & Communications Coordinator mark.riboldi@clcnsw.org.au
Holly Brooke Communications & Research Officer holly.brooke@clcnsw.org.au
Vijhai Utheyan Administrator vijhai.utheyan@clcnsw.org.au
Julie Robson Manager, Financial Service julie.robson@clcnsw.org.au
Katharine Cooke Bookkeeper, Financial Service katharine.cooke@clcnsw.org.au

 

News

View the news archive

What's new

Annual Report 2016/17

Strategic Plan 2015-18